We look forward to hearing from you!

Our office is open Monday – Thursday 9am-5pm, Friday 9am-1pm

For questions, please contact the Snow Pond Arts Academy Faculty!

Director of Student Services, Heather King, heather.king@snowpondartsacademy.org

Dance Director, Holly Gannett, holly.gannett@snowpondartsacademy.org

Theater Director, Jerri Pitcher, jerri.pitcher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Director, John Neal, john.neal@snowpondartsacademy.org

Academics, Koren Coughlin, koren.coughlin@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education, Loretta Tomes, loretta.tomes@snowpondartsacademy.org