We look forward to hearing from you!

Our office is open Monday – Thursday 9am-5pm, Friday 9am-1pm

For questions, please contact the Snow Pond Arts Academy Faculty!

Superintendent, Deborah Emery, deborah.emery@snowpondartsacademy.org

Principal, Heather King, heather.king@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Director, John Neal, john.neal@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music and Theater Faculty, Shannon Thurston, shannon.thurston@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Percussion, R.J. Miller rj.miller@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Strings, Ross Gallagher, ross.gallagher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Guitar, Bruce Judkins, bruce.judkins@snowpondartsacademy.org

Dance Director, Holly Gannett, holly.gannett@snowpondartsacademy.org

Theater Director, Jerri Pitcher, jerri.pitcher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Director,Christine Sullivan, Christine.sullivan@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Teacher, Yvonne Meservey, yvonee.meservey@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Educational Technician, Michael Cloutier, michael.cloutier@snowpondartsacacemy.org

Student Services, Jennifer Kelly, jennifer.kelly@snowpondartsacademy.org

Interim Student Services and Title I EdTech III, Rebekah Gudaitis, rebekah.gudaitis@snowpondartsacademy.org

Science Faculty, Dr. Thom Klepach, thom.klepach@snowpondartsacademy.org

Science and Math Faculty, Rachel Whitney, rachel.whitney@snowpondartsacademy.org

Math Faculty, Rachel Roberge, rachel.roberge@snowpondartsacademy.org

English Faculty, Dr. Leisl Johnson, leisl.johnson@snowpondartsacademy.org

History Faculty, Dennis St.Pierre, dennis.stpierre@snowpondartsacademy.org

Visual Arts Faculty and Interventionist, Sonja Fraser, sonja.fraser@snowpondartsacademy.org